Current Membership

Buck & Sharon Adams
BUCKHORN CATTLE COMPANY
110 North Broad St
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-282-9800
buck@buckhorncattle.com
www.buckhorncattlecompany.com
        
Tony & Debbie Anderson -Lifetime Membership
Rolla Forcum & Crystal Deken
TUMBLEWEED RANCH
P. O. Box 6001
Moore, OK 73153
405-816-3171
debbierogersanderson@yahoo.com

Rand Baker
SAFARI B RANCH
P. O. Box 988
Elk City, OK 73645
405-623-5030
randbaker@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Floyd Branson, Jr.
BRANSON QUARTER HORSES & LONGHORN CATTLE
4603 S Country Club Road
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-533-2901
405-385-3001
hcfhorses@yahoo.com

Terry and Ellen Brink
BRINK LONGHORNS
P.O. Box 928
Frederick, OK  73542
580-335-4126
brinkauction@gmail.com

Dennis & Brook Cartwright
CARTWRIGHT CATTLE
12510 185TH E Ave
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
580-579-1106
cartwrightcattle@gmail.com

Randy and Bruna Claypool - Lifetime Membership
R BAR B FARM
975 CS 2920
Tuttle, OK  73089
405-381-2041
405-361-1276
RBarBFarm@Hotmail.com
www.RBarBFarmLonghorns.com

Jimmie, Robin & Corbin Coker *
C4 LONGHORNS

P.O. Box 555
Prague, OK  74864
405-567-4483
305-567-9226
robin.coker@yahoo.com

Roger Cole DVM
SHO ME LONGHORNS
789 Whispering Oaks Road
Marshfield, MO 65706
417-830-3011
racole@centurytel.net

Doug and Marna Davis *
SHOOTING STAR RANCH
DAVIS LONGHORNS
    Rt. 1 Box 9
Hitchcock, OK 73744
580-825-3374
580-623-0126
marnadavis@gmail.com

David, Jana & Ashlee Edwards *
RESOLUTE CATTLE COMPANY
10470 N 100 Road
Beggs, OK 74421
918-557-0364
dledwards.texaslonghorncattle@gmail.com
djanedwards@gmail.com

Nate & Ellen Edwards *
RESOLUTE CATTLE COMPANY
5265 W Rogers Blvd
Suite A #105
Skiatook, OK 74070
918-361-2967
(cell) 918-829-1529
nate.ellenedwards@gmail.com

Michael, Mary and Caleb Fowler *
Chisholm and April Dombrowski 
CA LONGHORNS
345328 East 1070 Road
Meeker, OK  74855
405-306-3512
405-306-7273
mary.m.fowler20.nfg@mail.mil

Dale and Gina Francisco
D G LONGHORN RANCH
52585 E 150 Road
Miami, OK 74354
918-533-3722
918-540-4472
dale.francisco@att.net
ginacwocn@att.net

Jim & JoEda Freeman
BAR F LONGHORNS
1950 E. Cooksey Road
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-640-2994
405-706-4887
barflonghorns@aol.com
www.barflonghorns.com

Peter Grimm
SOGGY BOTTOM LONGHORNS
5081 E 51st
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-627-2929
grimmreaper68@hotmail.com

Calvin & Mary Guy
GUY'S LONGHORNS
9448 South 7th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85041-8704
602-268-1131
602-390-6835

Logan Harle
HENRY CATTLE COMPANY
420 Pecan Drive
Alebo, TX 76008
817-822-1813
thomash@aggienetwork.com

Kent and Sandy Harrell
HARRELL RANCH
10945 S. Louisville Ave
Tulsa, OK  74137
918-587-2750
918-625-1351
kent@harrellenergy.com
sandy@harrellenergy.com
www.harrellranch.com

Ken Harris
HARRIS LONGHORNS
2614 Blocker Road
Marshall, TX
903-926-5972
e.k.harris2@gmail.com

Carol Holland
BLUEBONNET RIDGE
29877 S. Carmeron Road
Inola, OK 74036
918-639-8235
cholland401@aol.com

The Holson Family
BH LONGHORNS
4304 Mockingbird Drive
Granbury, TX 76049
817-964-8672
melholson@hotmail.com

Curtis & Donna Hoskins
NATIVE CATTLE COMPANY
P. O. Box 753
Watonga, OK 73772
580-614-1300
cd.hoskins@yahoo.com

Brent Howard
HOWARD HAVEN RANCH, LLC
35602 S 4467 Road
Vinita, OK 74301
918-693-1855
bhoward@howardclassicboats.com
www.howardhavenranch.com

Taylor Hoyle
601 South Parkridge Dr
Mansfield, TX 76063
817-575-7323
adriahoyle@yahoo.com

Pete and Shelly Kourtis
KOURTIS FAMILY FARMS
12150 E 96 St N Suite #200
Owasso, OK
74055
918-605-5500
pete@kourtisproperties.com

Seth, Amber and Kahle Locke
LOCKE RANCH
37300 W 161st St S
Bristow, OK 74010
918-688-5672
locke.seth@gmail.com

Kyle and Gae Mathis *
HARRELL RANCH
9260 N 310 Road
Morris, OK 74445
918-733-4008
918-607-1799
kyle@harrellranch.com
www.harrellranch.com

Matt and Melanie McGuire*
MCGUIRE LAND & CATTLE
6650 John Wayne
Perry, OK  73077
405-742-4351
mattmcguirelc@gmail.com

Lew & Suzy Meibergen
OKIE CATTLE COMPANY
P. O. BOX 3526
Enid, OK 73702
580-249-4404
lew@jeing.com

Joe & Sandy Milbauer
MILBAUER RANCH
38496 US Hwy 59
Howe, OK 74940
817-427-5433
817-903-7599
jmilbauer@yahoo.com

Trigg, Traci and Tarah Moore
TRIPLE T LONGHORNS
P.O. Box 49
Stephenville, TX  76401
254-396-5592 (Trigg)
817-832-8742 (Traci)
Traci@Triple-T-Longhorns.com
Trigg@MooreHomeandRanch.com

Carole Muchmore
BEAVER CREEK CATTLE COMPANY
4280 N. Pleasant View
Ponca City, OK 74601
580-765-9961
580-761-0404
cmuchmore@poncacity.net

David, Kim, Cheyenne and Wyatt Nikodym *
COMMANDERS PLACE LONGHORNS
531 S.W. 5th Street
Newcastle, OK  73065
405-387-2460
405-227-7127
bardies@hotmail.com
www.commandersplacelonghorns.com

Larry & Jody O'Neal
FLYIN O RANCH
Rt 1, Box 503
Stillwell, OK 74960
918-696-3636
918-696-9004
gneal52@windstream.net

Reggie and Margaret Pavey *
CIRCLE P CATTLE COMPANY
20303 S. 4180 Road
Claremore, OK  74017
918-341-2570
918-697-2570
rpavey@atlasok.com

Steve and Bodie Quary * - Lifetime Membership
DIAMOND Q LONGHORNS
358345 E. 1010 Road
Prague, OK  74864
405-567-3093
405-567-9771
dqlonghorns@yahoo.com

Dr. Lee and Linda Ragains
LONEWOLF RANCH
321 E Badger Lee Rd
Sallisaw, OK 74955
918-855-0704
918-855-4907
1wrlonghorns@aol.com

Cason Rangel
STRIKIN' R LONGHORNS
1410 County Road 1590
Alvord, TX 76225
940-255-1757
1casonr@gmail.com

Mark and Charity Ray
Skyler Vasil, Emily Ray, Chamelia Ray and Savannah Duncan
FLY'N P LONGHORNS
6703 Copperwood Ct
Arlington, TX 76001
682-583-0632
maray640@gmail.com

Jared and Justina Reaves *
BAR JR LONGHORNS
30813 150th St
Wayne, OK 73095
405-640-7110
jaredreaves@hotmail.com

Chris & Michelle Smith
Jacob & Allison Lowrie and Mason Smith
VETERAN'S HERITAGE FARM
217 Heritage Creek Drive
Rhome, TX 76078
817-846-0295
smithsheritagefarm@gmail.com

Greg & Colette Smith - Lifetime Membership
TRIPLE S BAR RANCH
751 Timberwood Lane
Fairview, TX 75069
580-285-2030
214-676-11106
greg35@triplesbarranch.com

Troy Stingley
STOMPIN BRUSH FARM LONGHORNS
P.O. Box 16341
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
405-615-0816
sting73007@yahoo.com
www.SBFlonghorns.com

Kylie Stowers
LONE ROCK RANCH
3707 N Fairgrounds Rd
Stillwater, OK 74075
405-620-0846
kylie.stowers@okstate.edu

Simon Teel
SLT CATTLE
6211 W 91st St N.
Sperry, OK 74073
918-694-4324
tbarjcattle@gmail.com

Tom and Jennifer Teel
T-BAR-J CATTLE
6211 W 91st St N.
Sperry, OK 74073
918-694-6558
918-694-4324
tbarjcattle@gmail.com

Robert and Lisa Van Liew *
VAN LIEW RANCH
29911 New Hope Road
Tecumseh, OK  74873
405-420-1728
vanliewranch@gmail.com
www.vanliewranch.com

Bridget & Hal Vogt
309 W. 92nd St N
Sperry, OK 74073
918-760-5555
looking74horses@gmail.com

Wes Watson - Lifetime Membership
WATSON LONGHORNS
RR 1 Box 334
Garvin, OK 74736-9763
580-286-3961
580-286-3617

Ray & Virginia Walker
WALKER LAND & CATTLE
21893 State Hwy 5
Frederick, OK 73542
580-335-5772
580-305-5772
vrwalker@pldi.net

Denise Webster
SUNSET RIDGE RANCH
2477 County Road 5455
Hominy, OK  74035
918-629-0354
ssrrlonghorns@msn.com

JJ, Cierra, Kyden & Karson White
WHITE RANCH
143 NW 55th St
Blanchard, OK 73010
405-278-1566
jesse.white@mhc.com

Karlye Williams
FLYING W RANCH
1320 Mathers Rd.
Sunset, TX 76270
469-682-9102
jmw96b@yahoo.com

Shawn, Ashley and Colton Wood
3 WOOD RANCH
1904 CR 2360
Decatur, TX 76234
940-255-3550
3woodranch@gmail.com


* DENOTES A BOARD OF DIRECTORS OFFICER OR BOARD MEMBER

 


 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BECOME A MEMBER OF OKLAHOMA'S TEXAS LONGHORN ASSOCIATION:

Please fill out and submit the form below to become a member of the Oklahoma Texas Longhorn Association

Membership Form

Mail Form to:
Mary Fowler
345328 E. 1070 Rd
Meeker, OK 74855-5520




ADDITIONAL LINKS YOU MAY FIND HELPFUL:

TEXAS LONGHORN BREEDERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA
2315 N. MAIN STREET  #402
P.O. BOX 4430
FORT WORTH, TX  76164
(817-625-6241)
FAX (817-625-1388)
tlbaa@tlbaa.org
www.TLBAA.org